Results for

Results for search.results.searching

Additional information

Permanent Account Number (PAN)

In case you are boarded with our local Indian solutions as a Non-Indian merchant, you will need to capture the Permanent Account Number (PAN) from the customer. The PAN is a ten-character alphanumeric value unique for all identifiable judicial entities in India. This covers both individuals and companies. During the transaction the PAN is used to facilitate tax reporting of the party that is paying. The number needs to be capture as the fiscalNumber. More information can be found in our API Reference

Supported Banks

Bank Name

Bank Name

Bank Name

Bank Name

Airtel Payments Bank

State Bank of India

Meghalaya Rural Bank 

India Post Payment Bank

Allahabad Bank

Syndicate Bank

Mizoram Rural Bank

The Andhra Pradesh state cooperative

Andhra Bank

The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Limited


Maharashtra state co opp Bank

Axis Bank

RBL Bank Ltd.

Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank

Paschim Banga Gramin Bank

Bank of Baroda

The Thane Janta Sahakari Bank Ltd(TJSB)

Prathama Bank

Jana Small Finance Bank

Bank Of India

UCO Bank

Punjab and Maharastra Co. bank

Suvarnayug Sahakari Bank Ltd

Bank of Maharashtra

Union Bank of India

Purvanchal Bank

Bhilwara Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd

Canara Bank

United Bank of India

Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank

The Udaipur Mahila Urban Co-op Bank Ltd

Catholic Syrian Bank

Vijaya Bank

Rajkot Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd

Jio Payments Bank

Central Bank of India

Yes Bank

Samruddhi Co-op bank ltd

A. P Mahesh Bank

City Union Bank

Bandhan Bank

Saurashtra Gramin Bank 

Maratha Cooprative Bank Ltd

DBS Digibank

Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd

Surat People Cooperative Bank

The Vijay Co-operative Bank Ltd, Ahmedabad

DCB Bank

ESAF Small Finance Bank

Sutex Co operative Bank

The Udaipur Mahila Samridhi Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd.

Dena Bank

Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank

SVC Coperative Bank

Sarva UP Gramin Bank

Equitas Small Finance Bank

Andhra Pragati Grameena Vikas Bank

Tamilnad Mercantile Bank

The Muslim Co-operative Bank Ltd.

Federal Bank

Apna Sahakari Bank

Telangana Gramin Bank

Hutatma Sahakari Bank Ltd

Fino Payment Bank

Assam Gramin VIkash Bank

Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank

Punjab Gramin Bank


Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank

The  Cosmos Co-Operative Bank LTD

Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank


Baroda Rajasthan Khetriya Gramin Bank

The Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Limited

Ahmedabad Mercanatile Co-op Bank


Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank

The Hasti Co-operative Bank Ltd

Nanital Bank Ltd


Bassein Catholic Coop Bank

The Kalyan Janta Sahkari Bank

Abhyudaya Co-op Bank

IDFC First Bank

Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank

The Mahanagar Co-Op. Bank Ltd

The Ahmedabad District Coop bank

Indian Bank

Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank

The Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank

Costal Local Area Bank Ltd

Indian Overseas Bank

Citibank Retail

The Saraswat Co-Operative Bank

Dakshin Bihar Gramin Bank

IndusInd Bank

Corporation Bank

The Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd Dharangaon

Adarsh Cooperative Bank Ltd

Jammu and Kashmir Bank

Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank

The Varachha Co-op Bank Ltd.

Suryoday Small Finance Bank Ltd

Janta Sahakari Bank Pune

Dombivali Nagrik Sahakari Bank

The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd

Shree Kadi Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd

Karnataka Bank

G P Parsik Bank

Tripura Gramin Bank

J & K Grameen Bank

Karur Vysya Bank

Jalgaona Janata Sahkari Bank

Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Limited

The Municipal Co-op Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Uttarakhand Gramin Bank

Malad Sahakari Bank

Oriental Bank of Commerce

Karnataka vikas Gramin Bank

Vananchal Gramin Bank

Baroda Central Co-operative Bank

Paytm Payments Bank

Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank

Vasai Vikas Co-op Bank Ltd

Fincare Small Finance Bank

Punjab & Sind Bank

Karnataka Gramin Bank

Suco Souharda Sahakari bank

AU Small Finance Bank

Punjab National Bank

Kerala Gramin Bank

Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank

Kalupur Commercial Bank

South Indian Bank

Maharashtra Grameen Bank

Deutsche Bank AG (Web Collect)

NSDL Payments Bank

Standard Chartered Bank

Manipur Rural Bank

Telangana State Co Operative Apex Bank

NextAdditional information